Upcoming Recruitment Events

Glendon Hall

Please note, due to COVID-19, on-campus events have been canceled or postponed. Please register instead for one of our virtual events below. 


Let’s hang (virtually)!

Join us for a drop-in Q&A session. Happening every weekday from 9am to 12pm.

Sign up today

Daily webinars – all month of April

Get to know our programs and services with our daily webinars offered through Zoom. Every weekday from 2-3pm (EST). 

Bachelor of Education & French Studies: Monday April 6 & Tuesday April 7

Human & Social Sciences: Wednesday April 8, Thursday April 9, Monday April 20 and Wednesday April 22

Languages, Cultures & Translation: Monday April 13, Wednesday April 15, Monday April 27 and Wednesday April 29

Business & Economics: Thursday April 16, Friday April 17, Tuesday April 28 and Thursday April 30

Sciences: Tuesday April 21 and Thursday April 23

How to make the most of your Enrolment Appointment at Glendon: Friday April 24 and Friday May 1


Experience Glendon: Spring Open House – POSTPONED to May 24, 2020

This day offers a bunch of activities where you can meet current students from programs you’re interested in, have more information about admissions, scholarships and bursaries, and residence life, and also participate in a campus tour.

Sign up now

Weekday campus tours – postponed until further notice 

Join us for a digital meetup instead! Sign up above.