Glendon Athletic Club
Glendon Campus – York University
2275 Bayview Avenue
Toronto, Ontario  M4N 3M6
Canada

GAC Membership Office (membership information, program registration)
416-487-6717
gac@glendon.yorku.ca
Fax: 416-487-6789

GAC Reception & Reservations (Squash/Tennis court and Indoor Cycling reservations)
416-487-6740

Directions to the GAC
Click here for detailed directions to both the Glendon Campus and the Glendon Athletic Club

STAFF

Director
Louizandre Dauphin
416-736-2100, ext. 88349
ldauphin@glendon.yorku.ca

Assistant Director/Racquets Professional
Aaron Rodrigues
416-736-2100, ext. 88344
racquets@glendon.yorku.ca

Member Services Coordinator
Todd Rietschin
416-736-2100, ext. 88338
gac@glendon.yorku.ca

Aquatics Supervisor
Scarlett Farquhar:
416-736-2100, ext. 88555
aquatics@glendon.yorku.ca

Fitness CoordinatorField
Diane Edwards
416-736-2100, ext. 88229
fitness@glendon.yorku.ca

Administrative Assistant
Nimat Syriani
416-736-2100, ext. 88348
nsyriani@glendon.yorku.ca

Client Service Representative
Amber Rosen
416-736-2100, ext. 88343
amberr@glendon.yorku.ca

(General Inquiries & Facility Rentals)