Aladin Alaily

Director

Office: York Hall 152C
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x 88574
Email: aalaily@glendon.yorku.ca


Patrick Thibaudeau

Manager, Information Systems & Technology Enhanced Learning

Office: York Hall 152A
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x 88122
Email: thibaud@glendon.yorku.ca


Mireille Nyindu

Administrative Coordinator

Office: York Hall 152
Phone: (416) 487-6730
Email: mnyindu@glendon.yorku.ca


Duncan Appleton

Media Technologist

Office: York Hall 191A
Phone: (416) 487-6722
Email: dappleton@glendon.yorku.ca


Suran Fernando

Helpdesk Technician

Office: York Hall 153
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x 66700
Email: suranf7@glendon.yorku.ca


Kevin Friedberg

Operations & Events Technician

Office: York Hall 141
Phone: (416) 487-6700
Email: kfriedberg@glendon.yorku.ca


Luc Mallet

Systems Administrator

Office: York Hall 152
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x 88534
Email: lmallet@glendon.yorku.ca


Jedrzey Misiek

Helpdesk Technician

Office: York Hall 153
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x 66700
Email: jedrzej@glendon.yorku.ca


Johanna Parrales

Web programmer

Office: York Hall 152
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x 88101
Email: jparrales@glendon.yorku.ca


Rosa Tarulli

Helpdesk Coordinator

Office: York Hall 152
Phone: (416)736-2100 x 66700
Email: rtarulli@glendon.yorku.ca