Professeurs

Campbell, Christopher
Gonda, Joseph
Hodgson, Louis-Philippe
Moyal, Georges
Olin, Doris

Directeurs et Directrices de cours (2017-2018)

Beillard, Julien (Winter 2018)
jbeill@yorku.ca

Cumby, Jill
jcumby1@yorku.ca

Davis, Richard
rdavis@glendon.yorku.ca

Ilyes, Imola
ilyes.imola@gmail.com

Kostroman, Tony
tkostrom@yorku.ca

Lehan-Streisel, Vanessa
vlehan@yorku.ca

Logan, Beryl (Fall 2017)
blogan@yorku.ca

Matthew, Dale (Fall 2017)
dmatt@yorku.ca

Personnel

Directeur
Christopher Campbell
Bureau : Pavillon York C228
Téléphone : 416-736-2100 poste 88181
Courriel : dolin@yorku.ca

Adjointe administrative
Patricia Muñoz
Bureau : York Hall C217
Téléphone : 416-7362100 poste 88175
Courriel : pmunoz@glendon.yorku.ca

Secrétaire
Pat Chung
Bureau : York Hall C220 (nouveau bureau !)
Téléphone : 416-7362100 poste 88160
Courriel : pchung@glendon.yorku.ca