Professors

Baker, Judith

Professor Judith Baker passed away on May 21, 2014. Her death is a tremendous loss to her friends, to her students, and to Glendon College.

Campbell, Christopher
Cormier, Andrée-Anne
Gonda, Joseph
Hodgson, Louis-Philippe
Moyal, Georges
Olin, Doris

Course Directors (2018-2019)

Cumby, Jill
jcumby1@yorku.ca

Davis, Richard
rdavis@yorku.ca

Ilyes, Imola
ilyes.imola@gmail.com

Kostroman, Tony
tkostrom@yorku.ca

Lehan-Streisel, Vanessa
vlehan@yorku.ca

Logan, Beryl
blogan@yorku.ca

Staff

Chair

Christopher Campbell
Office: York Hall C228
Telephone: 416-736-2100 ext. 88181
Email: ccampbell@glendon.yorku.ca

Administrative Assistant
Patricia Muñoz
Office: York Hall C217
Telephone: 416-736-2100 ext 88175
Email: pmunoz@glendon.yorku.ca

Faculty Secretary
Marielle Goyheix
Office: York Hall C220
Telephone: 416-736-2100 ext 88160
Email: mgoyheix@glendon.yorku.ca

Departmental Phone Number: 416-487-6733