Professors

Baker, Judith

Professor Judith Baker passed away on May 21, 2014. Her death is a tremendous loss to her friends, to her students, and to Glendon College.

Campbell, Christopher
Gonda, Joseph
Hodgson, Louis-Philippe
Moyal, Georges
Olin, Doris

Course Directors (2017-2018)

Beillard, Julien (Winter 2018)
jbeill@yorku.ca

Cumby, Jill
jcumby1@yorku.ca

Davis, Richard
rdavis@glendon.yorku.ca

Ilyes, Imola
ilyes.imola@gmail.com

Kostroman, Tony
tkostrom@yorku.ca

Lehan-Streisel, Vanessa
vlehan@yorku.ca

Logan, Beryl (Fall 2017)
blogan@yorku.ca

Matthew, Dale (Fall 2017)
dmatt@yorku.ca

Staff

Chair

Christopher Campbell
Office: York Hall C228
Telephone: 416-736-2100 ext. 88181
Email: ccampbell@glendon.yorku.ca

Administrative Assistant
Patricia Muñoz
Office: York Hall C217
Telephone: 416-7362100 ext 88175
Email: pmunoz@glendon.yorku.ca

Faculty Secretary
Pat Chung
Office: York Hall C220 (NEW OFFICE!)
Telephone: 416-7362100 ext 88160
Email: pchung@glendon.yorku.ca