Professors

Allard-Tremblay, Yann
Dawson, Andrew
Laxer, Emily
Lesage, Marc
Robinson, Joanna
Shahrokni, Shirin
Singer, Brian

Course Directors (2017-2018)

Blakely, Kristin
kblakely@glendon.yorku.ca

Chou, Elena
echou@yorku.ca

Cohen, Judith
judithc@yorku.ca

Diamond, Fred
fdiamond@yorku.ca

Ellis, Desmond
desellis@yorku.ca

Palamarek, Michael
mpalamarek@glendon.yorku.ca

Pinter, Steven
jspinter@yorku.ca

Radoeva, Detelina
dradoeva@yorku.ca

Sanders, Nancy
Nancy.Sanders@ontario.ca

Tomaszewski, Veronique
vtomaszewski@glendon.yorku.ca

Postdoctoral Fellow

Allan, Kori
allankor@yorku.ca

Staff

Chair
Andrew Dawson
Office: York Hall C126
Telephone: 416-736-2100 ext. 88383
Email: adawson@glendon.yorku.ca

Administrative Assistant
Patricia Muñoz
Office: York Hall C217
Telephone: 416-7362100 ext 88175
Email: pmunoz@glendon.yorku.ca

Faculty Secretary
Meaghan Kay
Office: York Hall C220
Telephone: 416-7362100 ext 88160
Email: megkay@yorku.ca