Professors

Allard-Tremblay, Yann
Carveth, Donald
Dawson, Andrew
Lesage, Marc
Robinson, Joanna
Shahrokni, Shirin
Singer, Brian
Weisman, Richard

Course Directors (2017-2018)

Blakely, Kristin (Winter 2018)
kblakely@glendon.yorku.ca

Cohen, Judith (Winter 2018)
judithc@yorku.ca

Diamond, Fred
fdiamond@yorku.ca

Ellis, Desmond
desellis@yorku.ca

Palamarek, Michael
mpalamarek@glendon.yorku.ca

Pinter, Steven (Winter 2018)
jspinter@yorku.ca

Radoeva, Detelina
dradoeva@yorku.ca

Sanders, Nancy (Winter 2018)
Nancy.Sanders@ontario.ca

Tomaszewski, Veronique
vtomaszewski@glendon.yorku.ca

Postdoctoral Fellow

Allan, Kori
allankor@yorku.ca

Staff

Chair
Joanna Robinson
Office: York Hall C120
Telephone: 416-736-2100 ext. 88166
Email: jrobinson@glendon.yorku.ca

Administrative Assistant
Patricia Muñoz
Office: York Hall C217
Telephone: 416-7362100 ext 88175
Email: pmunoz@glendon.yorku.ca

Faculty Secretary
Pat Chung
Office: York Hall C220 (NEW OFFICE!)
Telephone: 416-7362100 ext 88160
Email: pchung@glendon.yorku.ca