Institutional endorsers, both Indigenous and non-Indigenous:

- 1. Nunavut Tunngavik Incorporated, representing the Inuit of Nunavut Territory [letter from James Arreak and Udlu Hanson, CEO and Deputy CEO of NTI, Iqaluit and Ottawa]
- 2. Ontario Native Women's Association in a letter from Cora-Lee McGuire-Cyrette, Executive Director
- 3. First People's Cultural Council (FPCC) of British Columbia, expressed in a letter from its President, Tracey Herbert
- 4. Canadian Indigenous Languages and Literacy Development Centre (CILLDI/University of Alberta, Edmonton AL) in a letter from Dr. Jordan Lachler [+ statement]
- 5. United Way of Calgary and Area, in a letter from its Chief Operating Officer, Beth Gignac and Karen Young, incoming CEO [+ statement]
- 6. Fort Erie Native Friendship Centre, in a letter from Executive Director, Jennifer Dockstadter ("Together for a Stronger Tomorrow")
- 7. Centre for Memory and Testimony Studies, Wilfred Laurier University, in a letter from its codirectors Colman Hogan and Marta Marin Domine [+ statement]
- 8. Foundation for Endangered Languages (Canada) (FEL-Canada), in a letter and presentation from its President, Adam Stone, Ottawa.
- 9. Gender at Work, in a letter from its Director of Management and Operations, Tania Principe
- 10. Canadian Language Museum, a letter of support from its director, Dr. Elaine Gold [+statement]
- 11. Aboriginal Education Council of York University, in a letter from Professor Ruth Koleszar-Green, of the School of Social Work
- 12. Osgoode Indigenous Students' Association, in a letter from Daniel McCoy and Brittany Hazell, Cochairs.
- 13. Glendon College Student Union [letter from its President, Brandon Cheong]

And

- 14. Glendon's Graduate School of Public and International Affairs Directors Annie Demirjian and Francis Garon
- 15. Glendon's Centre for Research on Language and Culture Contact, through its Director, Prof. Maria Constanza Guzman [+ statement]
- 16. Glendon's Department of Sociology, through a letter from Professor Joanna Robinson [+statement]
- 17. York's School of Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies, through a letter from Professor Jacinthe Michaud
- 18. Glendon's School of Translation, through a letter from Professor Lyse Hebert, Director
- 19. Glendon's Studies in Communication Program, through a letter from Professors Stephane Couture and Philippe Theophanides
- 20. Glendon Linguistics Club, in a letter from its President, Brittany Thompson and its Vice-President Nadina Takhtaganova [+ statement]
- 21. Glendon's Department of English [letter from Chair, Professor Danielle Russell]
- 22. Glendon's Department of Multidisciplinary Studies [letter from Professor Geoffrey Ewen, Chair]
- 23. Glendon's Departement d'Etudes françaises [letter from Aime Awolonto, Chair]

- 24. Glendon's Department of History [letter from Professor Mark Djurdjevic, Chair]
- 25. Glendon's Department of Philosophy [letter from Professor Christopher Campbell, Chair]
- 26. Glendon's Department of Psychology [letter from Professor Tim Moore, Chair]
- 27. Glendon's Program in Linguistics and Language Studies [letter from Professor Bruce Connell, + statement]
- 28. Glendon's Department of Hispanic Studies [letter from Professor Alejandro Zamora, Chair]
- 29. Glendon's Department of International Studies [letter from Professor Stan Kirschbaum, Chair]

And the following endorsements from individuals in Canada:

- 30. Professor Jean Michel Montsion, Political Science Department, Glendon
- 31. Professor Signa Daum Shanks, Osgoode Law School
- 32. Professor Lorena Fontaine, Department of Indigenous Studies, University of Manitoba
- 33. Professor Keren Rice, Linguistics Department, University of Toronto
- 34. Professor Alana Johns, Linguistics Department, University of Toronto
- 35. Professor Roberto Perin, History Department, Glendon
- 36. Professor Brian Morgan, English Department, Glendon
- 37. Professor John O'Meara, Dean, Faculty of Education, Lakehead University
- 38. Professor Allyson Eamer, Faculty of Education, University of Ontario Institute of Technology
- 39. Christopher Grol, Indigenous Student Services, UOIT
- 40. Professor Alejandro Torres, English Department, Glendon
- 41. Professor Lee Frew, English Department, Glendon
- 42. Professor Bonnie Whitlow, Wilfred Laurier University, Brantford Campus (+statement)
- 43. Professor Barbara Burnaby, Memorial University
- 44. Sean Meades, PhD Candidate in Applied Linguistics and Indigenous Language Revitalization, Sault Ste Marie. (+statement)
- 45. Professor Onowa McIvor, Director, Indigenous Education Program, University of Victoria "[wishing you all the best and await future outcomes."]
- 46. Professor Jessica Ball, Provost's Community Engaged Scholar, University of Victoria, with the following statement:

"Thank you for the extensive work that you and your colleagues at Glendon and the group that gathered in February have done to advocate for Indigenous language policy recognition. This is an issue that my former student and colleague Dr. Onowa McIvor and I have been speaking about at various conferences over the past few years. It is great to see this large cohort coming together with the wind of the TRC at our backs." Do you anticipate that some members of this movement will be visible at the upcoming WIPCE in Toronto?

And the following international endorsements:

- 47. Professor Emerita Tove Skutnabb-Kangas, Malmo, Sweden [+ statement]
- 48. Professor Serafin Coronel-Molina, Professor of Quechua Studies and co-editor of "Indigenous Language Revitalization in the Americas" (Routledge, 2016)