The CTPC program would like to congratulate the following students on their successful completion of the Certificate in Technical and Professional Communication:

Patricia Braudo                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Sharlene Clarke                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Amin Eslami                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Eden Minichiello                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Sabrina Paganelli                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Olivia Pellicciotta                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Anjelica Ramsewack                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Jalisa Robinson                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Natalia Santilli                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Emily Tupis                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Ruhama Varatharajan                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           Stacey Wong You Cheong                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Ting Zhu 

We wish you all the best of luck in your future endeavours!