The Communications program would like to congratulate the following students on their successful completion of the Communications BA:

Maria Carolina Bustamante                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Janessa Zuzanna Daly-Rojas                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Janice Catherine Emagalit                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Moboluwajidide David Joseph                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Mikayla Nembhard                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Freddy Impasa-Ifunga Ngoi                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Garin Ohannesyan                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Jamie Isabelle Quizon                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Anjelica Devi Ramsewack                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Natalie Amelia Skillaris

We wish you all the best of luck in your future endeavours!