Professors and Staff

Professors

Alcock, James
Crozier, John
Cyr, Andrée-Ann
Lalonde, Richard
Moore, Timothy
Proulx, Guy
Rivest, Josée
Russon, Anne
Young, Gerald

 

Course Directors

Biss, Renee
Email: rbiss@glendon.yorku.ca

Jordan, Heather
Email: hjordan@yorku.ca

Kopinska, Agniezska
Email: kopinska@yorku.ca

Mapp, Alistair
Email: amapp@yorku.ca

Marion, Stéphanie
Email: marionst@yorku.ca

Quintin, Geneviève
Email: gquintin@glendon.yorku.ca

Romero, Kristoffer
Email: kromero@glendon.yorku.ca

Varghese, Jean
Email: jeanmv@yorku.ca

 

Staff

Chair
Timothy Moore
Office: York Hall 167
Telephone: 416-736-2100 ext. 88355
Email: timmoore@glendon.yorku.ca

Administrative Assistant
Lise Brisebois
Office: York Hall 168
Telephone: 416-487-6738
Fax: 416-487-6851
Email: lbrisebois@glendon.yorku.ca

 
Centre for Cognitive Health

Director
Guy Proulx
Office: York Hall 123
Telephone: 416-736-2100 Ext: 88151
Email: gproulx@glendon.yorku.ca

Coordinator
Office: COE, A007
Telephone: 416-736-2100 Ext: 88365

Postdoctoral Fellow
Kristoffer Romero
Office: COE, A007
Telephone: 416-736-2100 Ext: 88334
Email: kromero@glendon.yorku.ca

 
Centre for Vision Research

Senior Researcher
Patrick Cavanagh
Office: COE, A005
Telephone: 416-736-2100 Ext: 88359
Email: patcav1@yorku.ca