Professeurs

Allard-Tremblay, Yann
Dawson, Andrew
Laxer, Emily
Lesage, Marc
Robinson, Joanna
Shahrokni, Shirin
Singer, Brian

Directeurs et Directrices de cours (2018-2019)

Blakely, Kristin
kblakely@glendon.yorku.ca

Chou, Elena
echou@yorku.ca

Cohen, Judith
judithc@yorku.ca

Diamond, Fred
fdiamond@yorku.ca

Lipsig-Mumme, Carla
carlalm@yorku.ca

McDonald, Charlotte (Language TA)
cmmcdona@yorku.ca

Palamarek, Michael
mpalamarek@glendon.yorku.ca

Pinter, Steven
jspinter@yorku.ca

Rahbari, Reza
rharbarir@yorku.ca

Radoeva, Detelina
dradoeva@yorku.ca

Sanders, Nancy
Nancy.Sanders@ontario.ca

Tomaszewski, Veronique
vtomaszewski@glendon.yorku.ca

Personnel

Directeur
Andrew Dawson
Bureau : Pavillon York C126
Téléphone : 416-736-2100 poste 88383
Courriel : adawson@glendon.yorku.ca
Adjointe administrative
Patricia Muñoz
Bureau : York Hall C217
Téléphone : 416-7362100 poste 88175
Courriel : pmunoz@glendon.yorku.ca
Secrétaire
Brittney Tessier
Bureau : York Hall C220
Téléphone : 416-7362100 poste 88160
Courriel : tess7560@yorku.ca