The Robert Wallace Award is given annually to a Glendon student demonstrating a strong record of involvement in, and positive contribution to Theatre Glendon, while maintaining satisfactory progress in his/her studies. Congratulations to the award’s recipients!

2013-2014: Justin Ruttan

2014-2015: Christopher Parnell

2015-2016: Rachel Marika Kunnas

2016-2017: Rikki Van Goosen