Administration

Josie St Hilaire
Title: Interim FSL Assistant
Email: josiest@glendon.yorku.ca
Office and Phone: YH C220 x 88160

Lydia Dosu
Title: FSL Assistant

 

Professors

Marie-Élaine Lebel 
Title: Associate Professor / Director 
Email: melebel@glendon.yorku.ca
Office and Phone: YH 156 x 88208

Usha Viswanathan
Title: Assistant Professor 
Email: uviswanathan@glendon.yorku.ca
Office and Phone: YH 229 x 88224

Catherine Lamaison
Title: Assistant Professor
Email: lamaison@glendon.yorku.ca   
Office and Phone: YH 127 x 88227

 

Course Directors

 

Chantal Abouchar-Rodrigues
Title: Course Director
Email: carodrigues@glendon.yorku.ca
Office and Phone: YH 207 x 88228

 

Marie-Élaine Bourgeois
Title:
Course Director
Email: mnourgeois@glendon.yorku.ca
Office and Phone: YH 237 x 88220

 

Paul Ceurstemont
Title: Course Director
Email: pceurstemont@bell.net
Office and Phone: HR D108 x 88570

 

Merlin Charles
Title: Course Director
Email: merlincharles1@gmail.com
Office and Phone: HR D111 x 88187

 

Vadym Donsky
Title: Course Director
Email: vdonsky@glendon.yorku.ca
Office and Phone: HR D106 x 88233

 

Brian Elliott
Title: Course Director
Email: belliott@glendon.yorku.ca
Office and Phone: HR D108 x 88570

 

Juliette Lawson-Gnaba
Title: Course Director
Email: jlawson-gnaba@glendon.yorku.ca
Office and Phone: HR D108 x 88570

 

Farida Mersali
Title: Course Director
Email: fmersali@glendon.yorku.ca
Office and Phone: YH B208 x 88123

 

Hélène Poplyanski
Title: Course Director
Email: hpoplyanski@glendon.yorku.ca
Office and Phone: HR D108 x 88570

 

Anna Rosner
Title: Course Director
Email: anna.rosner@rogers.com
Office and Phone: HR D111 x 88187

 

Shodja Zaïan
Title: Course Director
Email: ziaian@glendon.yorku.ca
Office and Phone: YH B208x 88123