Administration

Patricia Chung
Title: Interim FSL Assistant
Email: pchung@glendon.yorku.ca
Office: YH215
Phone: 416 487 6777

Lydia Dosu
Title: FSL Assistant

Professors

Marie-Élaine Lebel 
Title: Associate Professor / Director 
Email: melebel@glendon.yorku.ca
Office and Phone: YH 156 x 88208

Usha Viswanathan
Title: Assistant Professor 
Email: uviswanathan@glendon.yorku.ca
Office and Phone: YH 229 x 88224

Catherine Lamaison
Title: Assistant Professor
Email: lamaison@glendon.yorku.ca   
Office and Phone: YH 127 x 88227

 

Course Directors

Chantal Abouchar
Title: Course Director
Email: cabouchar@gl.yorku.ca

Vadym Donsky
Title: Course Director
Email: vdonsky@glendon.yorku.ca

Elsa Michael
Title: Course Director
Email: emichael@yorku.ca

Anna Rosner
Title: Course Director
Email: anna.rosner@rogers.com

Shodja Zaïan
Title: Course Director
Email: ziaian@glendon.yorku.ca