Club Hours of Operation 2017-18

Monday to Friday: 6:00 am to 10:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 7:30 am to 6:00 pm

Please note: All areas related to the facility will close at the above indicated times.

Office Hours 2017-18

MON, WED, THURS & FRI     8:30am to 4:30pm
TUES                                             8:30am to 7:00pm
SAT                                                9:00AM TO 2:00PM

NOTE: The office will be closed on Saturdays over statutory holiday weekends.

Proctor Entrance with purple flowers

Holiday Hours

Labour Day Monday, September 4, 2017 Club open: 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Thanksgiving Monday, October 17, 2017 Club open: 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Christmas Day, Boxing Day Monday, December 25 and Tuesday, December 26, 2017 CLOSED
York University Winter Closure Period TBA

 

 

December 23
December 24
December 27
December 28
December 29
December 30
December 31
TBA
New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1, 2018 CLOSED
Family Day Monday, February 19, 2018 Club open: 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018 Club open: 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Victoria Day Monday, May 21, 2018 Club open: 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Canada Day (observed) Monday, July 2, 2018 Club open: 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Civic Holiday Monday, August 6, 2018 Club open: 7:30 am – 6:00 pm