Club Hours of Operation 2019-2020

Monday to Friday: 6:00 am to 10:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 7:30 am to 6:00 pm
Please note: All areas related to the facility will close at the above indicated times.

OFFICE HOURS 2019-2020

Monday                         8:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday to Friday       8:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday                       9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday                          CLOSED

NOTE:
The GAC Office will be CLOSED from 1pm to 2pm (Monday to Friday).

Proctor Entrance with purple flowers

 

 

 

 

 

 

Holiday Hours

 

HOLIDAY DATE CLUB HOURS
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019 CLOSED
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26, 2019 CLOSED
Holiday Period
Monday, December 23, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Thursday, January 2, 2020
6:00am to 9:30pm
7:30am to 2:00pm
6am to 9:30pm
7:30am to 6:00pm
7:30am to 6:00pm
CLOSED CAMPUS POWER SHUTDOWN
7:30am to 2:00pm
7:30am – 9:30pm
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020 CLOSED
Family Day Club open: 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Good Friday Club open: 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Victoria Day Club open: 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Canada Day (observed) Club open: 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Civic Holiday Club open: 7:30 am – 6:00 pm